Contact Us

We have a number of different people who are responsible for key areas within our club and we have a dedicated team of managers and coaching staff across all teams and ages.

All of their relevant contact details can be found below, split by age group.

Team Age Position Name Contact E-Mail Address
- - Chairman Lee Pountney 07971 557694 chairman@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Vice Chairman Richard Stones 07766 111416 richard.stones@mpft.nhs.uk
- - Secretary Kerry Draper 07305 962445 secretary@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Welfare Officer Lucy Shaw 07527 166092 welfare@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Treasurer Rachel Friend 07527 027936 treasurer@milfordathletic.co.uk
Minnows - Development Kirk Lowe 07971 584285 kirkachu@hotmail.co.uk
Vikings U7 Manager Kirk Lowe 07971 584285 kirkachu@hotmail.co.uk
Warriors U7 Manager Dan Boote 07714 250504 danboote@gmail.com
Raiders U8 Manager Dan Allerton 07734 956636 bluelambretta@live.co.uk
Stags U8/9 Manager Frank Studders 07535 203996 info@lightworksuk.co.uk
Monsoons U9 Manager Andrew Alston 07779 660926 andalst@yahoo.co.uk
Hurricances U9 Manager Greg Brough 07771 850399 Greg.brough@ntlworld.com
Vulcans U10 Manager Richard Stones 07766 111416 richard.stones@mpft.nhs.uk
Dynamos U11 Manager Richard Hobbs 07827 810397 rshobbs75@aol.com
Meteors U13 Manager Lee Pountney 07971 557694 leepountney@yahoo.co.uk
Cobras U14 Joint Manager Jon Taylor 07816 514138 jon.taylor2308@gmail.com
Cobras U14 Joint Manager Noel Grant 07795 656125 n.grant@ntlworld.com
Sharks U15 Manager Carl Rowley 07818 452173 crowley@idealstandard.com
Wanderers U16 Manager Gary Kelly 07969 687922 gazkelly06@gmail.com