Loading...
Contact Us 2018-06-05T18:37:12+00:00

Contact Us

We have a number of different people who are responsible for key areas within our club and we have a dedicated team of managers and coaching staff across all teams and ages.

All of their relevant contact details can be found below, split by age group.

Team Age Position Name Contact E-Mail Address
- - Chairman Ben Jones 07538 968949 benjones@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Vice Chairman Lee Poutney 07971 557694 leepountney@yahoo.co.uk
- - Secretary Jordan Watson 07944 257334 jordanwatson@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Welfare Officer Tim Fell 07581 536478 timfell@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Treasurer Hayley McCarroll 01889 272723 hayley-mccarroll@live.co.uk
Minnows - Development Jason Baker 07821 101336 jas_baker03@yahoo.co.uk
Stags U8 Stags Jason Baker 07821 101336 jas_baker03@yahoo.co.uk
Monsoons U9 Manager Andrew Alston 07779 660926 andalst@yahoo.co.uk
Hurricances U9 Manager Greg Brough 07771 850399 Greg.brough@ntlworld.com
Vulcans U10 Manager Richard Stones 07766 111416 richard.stones@ssotp.nhs.co.uk
Dynamos U11 Manager Gary Kelly 07969 687922 gazkelly06@gmail.com
Tigers U11 Manager Allan Somerville 07912 717473 allan.somerville@bibby-scientific.com
Meteors U13 Manager Lee Pountney 07971 557694 leepountney@yahoo.co.uk
Cobras U14 Manager Jon Taylor 07816 514138 jon.taylor2308@gmail.com
Sharks U15 Manager Carl Rowley 07818 452173 rowls_c@hotmail.co.uk
Wanderers U16 Manager Gary Kelly 07969 687922 gazkelly06@gmail.com