Contact Us

We have a number of different people who are responsible for key areas within our club and we have a dedicated team of managers and coaching staff across all teams and ages.

All of their relevant contact details can be found below, split by age group.

Team Age Position Name Contact E-Mail Address
- - Chairman Lee Pountney 07971 557694 chairman@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Vice Chairman Richard Stones 07766 111416 richard.stones@mpft.nhs.uk
- - Secretary Kerry Draper 07305 962445 secretary@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Welfare & Covid Officer Lucy Shaw 07527 166092 welfare@milfordathletic.co.uk
- - Treasurer Rachel Friend 07527 027936 treasurer@milfordathletic.co.uk
Minnows U4-U6 Development Lee Pountney 07971 557694 chairman@milfordathletic.co.uk
Samurais U8 Manager Kirk Lowe 07971 584285 kirkachu@hotmail.co.uk
Ninjas U8 Manager Kirk Lowe 07971 584285 kirkachu@hotmail.co.uk
Vikings U9 Manager Richard Tateson 07521 715410 richardtateson@virginmedia.com
Warriors U9 Manager Dan Boote 07714 250504 danboote@gmail.com
Raiders U9 Manager Dan Allerton 07734 956636 bluelambretta@live.co.uk
Stags U10 Manager Frank Studders 07535 203996 info@lightworksuk.co.uk
Monsoons U11 Manager Andrew Alston 07779 660926 andalst@yahoo.co.uk
Hurricances U11 Manager Greg Brough 07771 850399 Greg.brough@ntlworld.com
Tornadoes U11 Manager Peter Harman 07968 849867 paharman@talktalk.net
Vulcans U12 Manager Richard Stones 07766 111416 richard.stones@mpft.nhs.uk
Harriers U12 Manager Russ Chaplin 07730 209666 russ.chaplin75@gmail.com
Dynamos U13 Manager Richard Hobbs 07827 810397 rshobbs75@aol.com
Hawks U14 Manager Nick Partou 07976 885808 nick.partou@gmail.com
Meteors U15 Manager Lee Pountney 07971 557694 leepountney@yahoo.co.uk
Cobras U16 Joint Manager Jon Taylor 07816 514138 jon.taylor2308@gmail.com
Cobras U16 Joint Manager Noel Grant 07795 656125 n.grant@ntlworld.com